Building Committee
1. DG (Building), KMC. Chairman
2. Chief Engineer, NKDA Member
3. Chief Architect, NKDA Member
4. Divisional Engineer, WBSEDCL. Member
5. Traffic Inspector, New Town Police Station Member
6. Officer-In-Charge, Bidhannagar Fire Station Member
7. Asst. Architect - I, NKDA Member
8. GM (Planning), WBHIDCO Special Invitee
9. Asst. Architect - II, NKDA Member & Convener
Accounts Committee
1. District Magistrate , North 24-Parganas Chairman
2. Joint Secretary , Municipal Affairs Department Member
3. Joint Managing Director, WBHIDCO Ltd. Member
4. Finance Officer, NKDA Member Convenor
Works & Tender Committee
1. Engineer in Chief, HIDCO Chairman
2. Chief Engineer, NKDA Member
3. Finance Officer, NKDA Member
4. Executive Engineer-I, NKDA Member Convenor
5. Executive Engineer-II, NKDA Member
6. Executive Engineer-III, NKDA Member
7. Executive Engineer(M/E), NKDA Member
Committee on Structural Safety and Security
1. Director General (Projects), Kolkata Municipal Corporation Chairman
2. Sr. Structural Engineer of KMDA Member
3. Sr. Representative of Fire & Emergency Services Dept. Member
4. Chief/Sr. Architect , NKDA Member
5. Chief Govt. Architect, PWD or his representative Member
6. Sr. Architect, Planner, HIDCO Member
7. Administrative Officer, NKDA Member Convenor