Development Authority

The State Government, by notification, has constituted the Development Authority comprising of the following members under section 3 of the New Town, Kolkata Development Authority Act, 2007 :

1 Chairman-cum-Managing Director, West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corpn. Ltd. Chairman
2 Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar, MP Member
3 District Magistrate, North 24 Parganas Member
4 Sabyasachi Datta, MLA Member
5 Representative of Municipal Affairs Department Member
6 D. Kar, D. G. (Projects), KMC Member
7 Joint Managing Director, WBHIDCO Ltd. Member
8 Chief Executive Officer, New Town Kolkata Development Authority Member Secretary

Source: New Town Kolkata, Development Authority West Bengal   |   Last Updated on: 22/07/2017|   You are visitor counter

you are now redirecting to another website